Faculty Members and Sponsor

The Principal of the College, Dr. Anna Pulimood is the Sponsor of CEU.

Dr. Anna Pulimmod

princi@cmcvellore.ac.in

The following are the senior CEU members:

Dr.Abraham Peedicayil

abraham@cmcvellore.ac.in

Dr.L.Jeyaseelan

ljey@hotmail.com

The CEU has a coordinator, Dr. Thambu David, Professor and Head of Medicine

Dr.Thambu David

thambu@cmcvellore.ac.in

The other CEU members are

  Email
Dr. O.C. Abraham ocabraham@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Gagandeep Kang gkang@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Sathish kumar sathishkumar@cmcvellore.ac.in
 Dr. Nihal Thomas nihal_thomas@yahoo.com
Dr. Anil Kurien Kuruvilla anilkk@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Antonisami antoni@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. J.V. Peter peterjohnvictor@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Jiji Mathew og5@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Joe Fleming jdfleming@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Joy Mammen joymammen@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. M.J. Paul padmapaul@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Paul Russell russell@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Priscila Rupali prisci@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Sudha Jasmine sudhajasmine@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Sukash Chandran scnair@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Valasan Philip valsan@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Prasanna Samuel prasanna_samuel@hotmail.com
Mrs. Grace Rebecca gracerebekah@gmail.com
Dr.  Vishalatchi Jeyaseelan visali_pv@hotmail.com
Dr. Sanjith Aaron neuro@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Vivek Mathew neuro@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Padma Paul padmapaul@gmail.com
Dr. Anika Amirtanand anikacmc@gmail.com
Dr. Mohan kamath mohankamath@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. V. Balaji vbalaji@cmcvellore.ac.in
Dr. Vignesh Kumar C vigneshmmc02@gmail.com

The support staff includes

  1. Mr Sasi kumar, CEU secretary
  2. Mr Madhan kumar, CTO

 

BACK